top of page

Restored Faith & Hand-Drawn Borders

I have finally had some time to just chill and sketch. And after my most recent sketch session I came up with some ideas for minimalist hand-drawn borders. I am still learning the ins and outs of tablet use, which is why they are simple. However, I so enjoyed creating these because I can actually see myself using them, and its restored some of my faith in my drawing ability.

Since there has been restored faith, these 5 borders are available free for personal use. Click the image for a link to download a zip file containing both the PNGs and an EPS file.

If you would like to see all 20 borders I created, or purchase these for small commercial use, please see my shop listing here.

These would also make great text dividers, which I can never find enough of.

Until next time, be well and believe in yourself!

Recent Posts
RSS Feed
Archive
bottom of page