top of page

Christmas Freebie

Since launching this website and my Etsy store, I realized I wanted to give away a little something this holiday season. I got tired of traditional Christmas cards and decided to make several of my own. This is one of my favourites and it is very easy to make.

  1. Click on the image to download the template:

  2. Choose your favourite cardstock and print the template onto it. (Please note that although the card is designed to be 5.5" x 4.25" your printer's drivers may alter the final size.)

  1. Cut out and fold your cards.

  2. Colour in or highlight your wreath. I loved the gold cardstock because it meant I could highlight the wreath with a white pencil crayon to give it a very elegant look.

  1. Place in an envelope and mail!

You can also try changing up the paper types to customize your cards without too much extra effort. I hope you enjoy this simple printable.

Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!

Recent Posts
RSS Feed
Archive
bottom of page